Manos, Martin & Pergram Co., LPA

Attorneys and Counselors at Law

How to Reach Us

50 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, OH 43015-1926
1-740-363-1313
Fax: (740) 363-1314 or (740) 362-3288


Location and Hours

Our main office is located in the heart of Delaware at 50 North Sandusky Street, Delaware, Ohio 43015, one block south of the Delaware County Courthouse.

For the convenience of our clients, we also maintain an office in north Columbus, Ohio. If you would prefer to meet in our Columbus office, please let your attorney know.

The office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, and special arrangements can be made to accommodate a client's schedule for before and after hours or weekend meetings.

Our office can be reached by phone at 740-363-1313, by fax at 740-363-1314, and by email at email@mmpdlaw.com.

Name Extension Email
Attorneys:
Stephen (Steve) D. Martin 204 smartin@mmpdlaw.com
Dennis (Denny) L. Pergram 212 dpergram@mmpdlaw.com
Andrew (Andy) P. Wecker 217 awecker@mmpdlaw.com
Wade E. Harrison, of Counsel 205 wharrison@mmpdlaw.com
Lowell A. Hedlund, of Counsel lah3706@yahoo.com
Staff:
Teresa (Terri) J. Huffman 207 terri@mmpdlaw.com
Joan E. Swarts 100 joan@mmpdlaw.com
Christine (Chris) M. Herring 200 chris@mmpdlaw.com